• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • download

President

Jill Hardesty 

506 E. Market St

Farmer City, IL 61842

217-841-3487

jillsie1@gmail.com

Vice President

Dave Hake

15018 Aspen Rd

Hoyleton, Il 62803

618-534-4763

hakedave@gmail.com

Secretary /Treasurer Contact

Charlyn Fargo Ware

71 W. Fairview Lane,
Springfield, IL 62711
217-553-1120

iaafoffice@illinoiscountyfairs.org

Past President

Ken Tyrrell

514 Bender St.

Sandwich IL, 60548

815-786-0135

TyrrellKenneth@yahoo.com

Publicity

Kent Casson
1-(217) 530-3107
cassonmedia@yahoo.com

Banquet Chairman

Tom Schahrer  
25794 E 1000 N. Rd.
Forrest, ILl61741
815-674-6910 
TSchahrer@yahoo.com

Queen Pageant Director

Cathy Redshaw
7197 Sugar Grove Road
Rushville, Il 62681
217-430-7756
cathredshaw@frontier.com

Advocate

Bridget Dougherty

500 N. Dearborn St.

Suite 1150

Chicago, IL 60654

312-810-7890

bridget@theaugustgroup.co

Historian

David O. Engelbrecht 
1282 E. Water Rd. (Ogle Co.)
Leaf River, IL 61047 
815-262-2161
dave.engelbrecht@hughes.net

Directors at Large

Ron Meyer

652 W End Dr.

Manteno, IL 60950
815-791-1813 

ljmrcm@sbcglobal.net

 

Bill Jennings 
2699 N. IL 130
Olney, 62450
618-843-1146
Bjenn@wbnorriselectric.com

Tom Moore

26146 Victory School Rd.
Jerseyville, IL 62052
618 535-5849 
smoore68@gmail.com

Directors

Central Zone
Mary Liz Wright
4797 N 1175th St
Paris, IL 61944
21-822-3090
maryliz@illinois.edu

 

Central Zone

Sandy Hoke 
PO Box 290 
Tuscola, IL 61953-0290 
217-493-3583 
shoke1099@hotmail.com

 

Northern Zone

Jack Ratcliffe
4095 Town Hall Rd.
Belvidere, IL 61008
815-547-6173

laurel.ratcliffe@gmail.com
 

Northern Zone

Gary Mielke
5799 E River Rd.

Ridott ,IL 61067
815-238-5499 
Grmielke60@yahoo.com

Southern Zone

Marcia Craig
124 Teaberry Lane
Clay City IL 62824
618-780-7747

amcorr@frontier.com

Southern Zone

Kris Lowe

16328 Old Carlyle Rd

Carlyle, IL 62231

618-660-5708

clintoncofair@gmail.com

2022 Officers