• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • download

President

Ken Tyrrell

Charlotte Tyrrell

514 Bender St.

Sandwich IL, 60548

815-786-0135

TyrrellKenneth@yahoo.com

Vice President

Jill Hardesty

Rick HArdesty

506 E. Market St

Farmer City, IL 61842

217-841-3487

jillsie1@gmail.com

Secretary /Treasurer Contact

Charlyn Fargo Ware

71 W. Fairview Lane,
Springfield, IL 62711
217-553-1120

iaafoffice@illinoiscountyfairs.org

Past President

James T Walsh
1470 Cr. 1400 E
Carmi, IL 62821
618-384-8030

Publicity

Kent Casson
1-(217) 530-3107
cassonmedia@yahoo.com

Banquet Chairman

Tom Schahrer (Pam) 
25794 E 1000 N. Rd.
Forrest, ILl61741
815 657 8826 
815-674-6910 Cell
TSchahrer@yahoo.com

Queen Pageant Director

Cathy Redshaw
7197 Sugar Grove Road
Rushville, Il 62681
Home 217-322-4409 
Cell 217-430-7756
cathredshaw@frontier.com

Advocate

Bridget Dougherty

500 N. Dearborn St.

Suite 1150

Chicago, IL 60654

bridget@theaugustgroup.co

Historian

David O. Engelbrecht 
1282 E. Water Rd. (Ogle Co.)
Leaf River, IL 61047 
815-234-5296
815-262-2161 cell
dave.engelbrecht@hughes.net

Directors at Large

Ron Meyer

652 W End Dr.

Manteno, IL 60950

Ashkum, Ill 60911
815-228-0279 cell

 

Bill Jennings 
2699 N. IL 130 (Richland Co)
Olney, 62450
618-843-1146 Cell
Bjenn@wbnorriselectric.com

Tom Moore 26146 Victory School Rd. (Jersey Co.)
Jerseyville, IL 62052
618 535-5849 cell
smoore68@gmail.com

Directors

Central Zone
Mary Liz Wright
4797 N 1175th St
Paris, IL 61944
21-822-3090
maryliz@illinois.edu

 

Central Zone

Sandy Hoke 
PO Box 290 (Moultrie Douglas)
Tuscola, IL 61953-0290 
217-493-3583 (Cell)
shoke1099@hotmail.com

 

Northern Zone

Jack Ratcliffe
4095 Town Hall Rd.
Belvidere, IL 61008
815-547-6173

 

Northern Zone

Gary Mielke
5799 E River Rd. (Stephenson)
Ridott ,IL 61067
815-238-5499 cell
Grmielke60@yahoo.com

Southern Zone

Marcia Craig
124 Teaberry Lane
Clay City IL 62824
618-780-7747

Southern Zone

Dave Hake
15018 Aspen Rd (Washington Co.)
Hoyleton, Il 62803
618-534-4763 cell
hakedave@gmail.com

Zone Officers

Click Here

2020 Officers

© 2020 Illinois Association of Agricultural Fairs (IAAF)- All Rights Reserved

Tel: 217-553-1120

Email: iaafoffice@illinoisassociationoffairs.com
 

Contact Us:
IAAF Affiliations:

Mailing​​​​​​: 71 West Fairview Ln.
Springfield, IL 62711

Terms and Conditions:

Banner image provided by Matt's Web Design