• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • download

President

James T. Walsh
1470 Cr. 1400 E.
Carmi, Il 62821
618-384- 8030

Vice President

Ken Tyrrell
514 Bender St.
Sandwich IL, 69548
815-786-0135
TyrrellKenneth@yahoo.com

Secretary /Treasurer Contact

Charlyn Fargo Ware

71 W. Fairview Lane,
Springfield, IL 62711
217-553-1120

Past President

Bill Redshaw
7197 Sugar Grove Rd
Rushville, IL 62681
217—430-7757 Cell

bredshaw@frontier.com

Publicity

Kent Casson
1-(217) 530-3107
cassonmedia@yahoo.com

Banquet Chairman

Tom Schahrer (Pam) 
25794 E 1000 N. Rd.
Forrest, ILl61741
815 657 8826 
815-674-6910 Cell
TSchahrer@yahoo.com

Queen Pageant Director

Cathy Redshaw
7197 Sugar Grove Road
Rushville, Il 62681
Home 217-322-4409 
Cell 217-430-7756
cathredshaw@frontier.com

Advocate

Margaret Vaughn
9211 Waterfall Glen Blvd.
Darien, Il 60561
217-280-0206 
mvaughn@springnet1.com

Historian

David O. Engelbrecht 
1282 E. Water Rd. (Ogle Co.)
Leaf River, IL 61047 
815-234-5296
815-262-2161 cell
dave.engelbrecht@hughes.net

Directors at Large

Marvin Perzee 
1487 E. 2500 N. Rd (Iroquois Co Fair)
Ashkum, Ill 60911
815-228-0279 cell

 

Bill Jennings 
2699 N. IL 130 (Richland Co)
Olney, 62450
618-843-1146 Cell
Bjenn@wbnorriselectric.com

Tom Moore 26146 Victory School Rd. (Jersey Co.)
Jerseyville, IL 62052
618 535-5849 cell
smoore68@gmail.com

Directors

Southern Zone:

David Hake, Pres.
15018 Aspen Rd (Washington Co.)
Hoyleton, Il 62803
618-534-4763 cell
hakedave@gmail.com

Jill Hardesty (Rick)
506 E. Market St. (Fisher Fair)
Farmer City, Il 61842
309-928-9085
217-841-3487 cell
jill.hardesty@frontier.com

 

Sandy Hoke 
PO Box 290 (Moultrie Douglas)
Tuscola, IL 61953-0290 
217-493-3583 (Cell)
shoke1099@hotmail.com

 

Northern Zone

Jack Ratcliffe
4095 Town Hall Rd.
Belvidere, IL 61008
815-547-6173

 

Gary Mielke
5799 E River Rd. (Stephenson)
Ridott ,IL 61067
815-238-5499 cell
Grmielke60@yahoo.com

Marcia Craig
124 Teaberry Lane
Clay City IL 62824
618-780-7747

Zone Officers

Click Here

2019 Officers

© 2017 Illinois Association of Agricultural Fairs (IAAF)- All Rights Reserved

Tel: 217-553-1120

Email: iaafoffice@illinoisassociationoffairs.com
 

Contact Us:
IAAF Affiliations:

Mailing​​​​​​: 1400 Mound Ave. Jacksonville, IL 62650

Terms and Conditions:

Banner image provided by Matt's Web Design