• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • download

Northern Zone

Jim McGuire Pres.
2015 Manchester Rd. (DuPage County)
Wheaton, IL 60187
815-262-4242 cell

Charlie Kennell

Cindy Mielke, Sec-Treasurer
5799 E River Rd. (Stephenson)
Ridott, Il 61067
815-238-5499 cell



Central Zone

Craig McCoy, Pres.
14778 N. Catholic Cemetery Rd.
Lewistown, IL 61542 ( Fulton Co.)
309-224-8490 cell

Jay Harris

Morgan County

Jennifer Swinger

Christian County

Southern Zone:

Kris Lowe
16328 Old Carlyle RD
Carlyle IL 62231

Doug Telford

Marion County

Iilene Ruroede

Perry County

2019 Zone Officers

© 2017 Illinois Association of Agricultural Fairs (IAAF)- All Rights Reserved

Tel: 217-553-1120

Email: iaafoffice@illinoisassociationoffairs.com

Contact Us:
IAAF Affiliations:

Mailing​​​​​​: 1400 Mound Ave. Jacksonville, IL 62650

Terms and Conditions:

Banner image provided by Matt's Web Design