top of page
asso_header.png

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Our Associate Members are the vendors, suppliers, shows, and supporters who provide the entertainment, goods, and services needed for our industry.

Contact information for all of our Associate Members is listed below. Businesses are listed alphabetically by category.

BANDS & BOOKING AGENTS

BANDS & BOOKING AGENTS

aas.png

Artists and

Attractions

Kyle Palmer

1234. 9th Ave SE

Dyersville, IA 52040

563-920-4794

kyle@artistsandattractions.com

www.artistsandattractions.com

kali.png

Kali Rose 

Music

Kali Rose

P.O. Box 946

Plymouth, IN 46563

574-952-0208

kali@kalirose.com

www.kalirose.com

Associate-Green.png

Buffalo Run

Enterprises

Newton A. Lundquist

208 Railroad

LaMoille, IL 61330

815-638-2745

newtlundquist@gmail.com

 

klein.png

Klein’s

Entertainment

R. J. Kaltenbach

P.O. Box 550

Harvard, IL 60033

847-274-9181

rj@kleinsentertainment.com

www.kleinsentertainment.com

grandstand_logo.png

Grandstand

Concerts

Casey Blakeley

13980 Harris Rd

Athens, IL 62613

217-370-0086

casey@grandstandconcerts.com

www.grandstandconcerts.com 

Associate-Green.png

 Toga Talent

Agency

Wally Elliott

487 E. Willow St.

Elburn, IL 60119

630-247-2894

togatalent@yahoo.com

JBE.png

Jonny B

Enterprises

Jon McDowell

2245 N. Central Ave

Rockford, IL 61101

815-988-5323

jmmjbe@gmail.com

www.jbe-inc.com

variety.png

Variety

Attractions

Chris Hesse

P.O. Box 3330

Zanesville, OH  43702

740-453-0394

info@varietyattractions.com

www.varietyattractions.com

CARNIVALS

CARNIVALS

aaa.png

All Around

Amusements

Robert Salerno Sr

21342 W Division St

Lockport IL 60441

630-417-6360

aaaraags@aol.com

Associate-Blue.png

Conner Family

Amusements

Kyle Campbell

1906 Jackson Ave.

Beardstown, IL 62618

217-473-1440

conner@casscomm.com

Associate-Blue.png

Fountain City

Amusements

David Schrier

12430 Tesson Ferry Rd #109

St. Louis, MO 63128

740-445-9262

davkiz@gmail.com

Associate-Blue.png

Tinsley's

Amusements

Sandra George

P.O. Box 77

High Hill, MO  63350,

314-852-4020 

rtinsleyenterprises@yahoo.com

 

ABA.png

American Banner Amusements, Inc.

 Jennifer Walsh

225 S. Vernon

Marine, IL 62061

618-541-9516

abafamilyfun@gmail.com

americanbanneramusements.com

Associate-Blue.png

DRS Skinners

Amusement Inc.

Pat Skinner

23918 Grant Highway

Marengo, IL 60152

815-943-7961

pdskinner@aol.com

Associate-Blue.png

Luehrs' Ideal

Rides

Andy Schoendienst

407 Beltline Rd #357

Collinsville, IL 62234

618-407-3044

andy@luehrs.com

www.Luehrs.com

Associate-Blue.png

Wilsons Family

Show-WFS

Kevin Wilson

3420 Veterans Dr. #200

Pekin, IL 61554

309-314-4242

wilsonsfamilyshow@hotmail.com

www.wilsonsfamilyshow.com

Associate-Blue.png

Boden

Amusements

Daryl Boden

287 W. Hail St.

Bushnell, IL 61422

309-333-3687

boden@bushnell.net

 

Associate-Blue.png

Egyptian

Exposition

Robert E. Beltz

1612 Emery Lane

Marion, IL 62959

618-997-5836

Associate-Blue.png

North American

Midway Entertainment

Tom Thebault

2500 W Higgins Rd, Ste 205

Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

847-885-2100

www.namidway.com tthebault@namidway.com

Associate-Blue.png

Zeiler

Amusements

Chris Zeiler

1627 N Autumn Lane

Peoria, IL 61603

309-712-6338

Chris@ZeilerAmusements.com

www.zeileramusements.com

Associate-Blue.png

C.D.A.C.

Inc

Deborah Pusey

5701 S. Lafayette Ave.

Peoria, IL 61607

309-697-3468,

dkayp1949@aol.com

www.CDACAmusements.com

fantasy.png

Fantasy

Amusements

Bill Johnson

629 N. Forrest

Arlington Hts, IL 60004

847-259-9090

fac9090@comcast.net

wwwfantasyamusements.com

Associate-Blue.png

Swyear

Amusements

Swyear Amusements

2622 Kaiser Rd.

New Athens, IL  62264

618-407-1945

alex.swyearrides@gmail.com

www.SwyearAmusements.com

COMMERCIAL & PROFESSIONAL

asttend.png

Attend

Star

Gary Bradshaw

278 Doug Warpoole, Ste 303

Smyrna, TN 37167

615-223-1973

marketing@attendstar.com

www.attendstar.com

Associate-Green.png

Illinois Agri News

Shaw Media

Jeannine Otto

113 N Jefferson Ave

Amboy, IL 61310

815-440-8075

agwriter1@gmail.com

Associate-Green.png

Carousel

Printing

Kathy Merriman

406 W Delavan St / Box 200

New Holland, IL 62671

217-445-2295

 

Associate-Green.png

Shelter

Event Equipment

Bobby Braun

257 Commonwealth Dr

Carol Stream, IL 60188

630-915-7518

bobby@sheltereventequipment.com

 www.sheltereventequipment.com

Associate-Green.png

Carroll County

Review

Jon Whitney

P.O. Box 369

Thomson, IL 61285

815-259-2131

ccreview@mediacombb.net

 

Associate-Green.png

Studio 131

Photography

Steve Todd

2060 Timber Brook Dr.

Springfield, IL 62702

217-585-9189

Steve@Studio131photo.com

 www.studio131photo.com

edw_logo.png

Edwards

Marketing

Leon Edwards

410 Jubilee Lane - Ste D

Germantown Hills, IL 61548

309-224-9389

leon@edwmktg.com

www.edwmktg.com

Associate-Green.png

WICS News

Channel 20

Stephanie Pinkston

2680 E Cook St

Springfield, IL 62703

217-585-9189

smpinkston@sbgtv.com

www.newschannel20.com

CONCESSIONS

Associate-Blue.png

Fare

Foods

Laura Porter

PO Box 407

DuQuoin, IL 62832

618-318-0665

lporter@farefoods.com

www.farefoods.com

tr.png

Trackside

Racewear

Gunner & Julie Sullivan

301 Grandview Dr

Normal, IL 61761

309-838-9304

tracksideracewear@gmail.com

Associate-Blue.png

Quality

Concessions

Duane Hickman

16229 County Rd F

Kiel, WI 53042

920-242-6484

cheezz98@yahoo.com

INSURANCE

Associate-Green.png

Allied

Specialty Ins.

Annie Shugart

10451 Gulf Blvd.

Treasure Island, FL 33706

727-367-6900

tellmemore@alliedspecialty.com

www.alliedspecialty.com

Associate-Green.png

Windham

Insurance Agency

Sherrie Calhoun

17227 Saint Andrews

Houston, TX 77219

210-859-3825

sherriecal@yahoo.com

 

Associate-Green.png

Haas &

Wilkerson, Inc.

Doug Flora

4300 Shawnee Mission Pkwy.

Fairway, KS 66205

913-432-4400

gretchen.duncan@hwins.com

www.hwins.com

mcgow.png

McGowan Allied

Specialty Insurance

Annie Shugart

140 Fountain Parkway North STE 570

St. Petersburg, FL 33716

727-547-3023

ashugart@mcgownallied.com

www.mcgowanallied.com

spectrum.png

Spectrum Weather and Specialty Ins.

Theresa Holmes

23415 NE 172nd St

Kearney, MO 64060

816-810-2346

teholmes@spectrumweatherinsurance.com

www.spectrumweatherinsurance.com

MISCELLANEOUS

Associate-Blue.png

Illinois Department

of Labor

Ryan Coulton

#1 W. Old St. Capitol Plaza

Springfield, IL  62701

217-782-9347

ryan.coulton@illinois.gov

www.state.il.us/agency/idol

renewal.png

Renewal by

Anderson

Melissa Bucklin

3307 W Farmington Rd

Peoria IL 61604

309-693-6707 www.renewalbyanderson.com mbucklin@rbaoci.com

Associate-Blue.png

Illinois State Fair Museum Foundation

Mike Hall

PO Box 8718

Springfield, IL  62791

217-494-7105

mrhvair@aol.com

Associate-Blue.png

Natl. Ind.

Conc. Assn., Inc.

.

1043 E. Brandon Blvd.

Brandon, FL 33511

813-438-8926

nica@nicainc.org

www.nicainc.org

Associate-Blue.png

Prairie Farms

Dairy

.

PO Box 560

Carlinville, IL 62626

 

 

 

MOTOR SPORTS

Associate-Green.png

Kickabuda

Promotions

Greg Marsch

8211 N. 28th Ave.

Morrisonville, IL 62546

217-825-3256

marsch8211@yahoo.com

 

Associate-Green.png

Swartz

Promotions

Randy Schwartzkopf

8617 Pudges Rd

Nashville IL 62263

618-218-0203

swartzpromotionsllc@gmail.com

RIBBONS, TROPHIES, ETC.

Associate-Blue.png

Regal

Faire

Drue Jahn Mielke

11823 92nd Ave.

Coal Valley, IL 61240

309-235-7493

regalfaire@aol.com

 

regalia.png

Regalia

Mfg. Co

Jennifer Layer

2018 4th Ave.

Rock Island, IL 61201

800-798-7471

jennifer@regaliamfg.com

www.Regaliamfg.com

RODEOS

big_hat.png

Big Hat

Rodeo Co.

Lenora Calzavara

16209 Green Rd

Harvard, IL 60033

815-823-3245

Lenora@bighatrodeo.com

 

Associate-Green.png

Rogue

Rodeo LLC

Jerry Beaumont

2189 652nd Ave

Albia, IA 52531

515-681-4626

www.roguerodeo.com jerrybeaumont@hotmail.com

bucking.png

T.A.

Bucking Bulls

Ashley Dodd

12981 Pike 132

Bowling Green, MO 63334

573-253-3882

ash3knc83@gmail.com

www.internationaldemolitionderby.com

whippoorwill.png

Whippoorwill

Rodeo

Trevor Williford

22628 Remington Rd

Macedonia, IL 62860

618-534-0803

whippoorwillrodeo@gmail.com

 www.whippoorwillrodeo.com

SHOWS

balaster.png

Balster Magic

Productions

Tim Balster

PO Box 957

Westmont, IL 60559

630-258-8442

tim@balstermagic.com

 www.Balstermagic.com

whip.png

Chris Camp

The Whip Guy

Chris Camp

924 W. Monroe St.

Springfield, IL 62704

217-744-3862

chriscamp@thewhipguy.com

 www.thewhipguy.com

magic-guy.png

Funny

Magic Guy

Rob Thompson

1790 N 4099th Rd

Leland, IL 60531

815-228-2611

magicrobt@gmail.com

www.MagicOnTheMidway.com

Associate-Blue.png

Magic

Mike

Michael Winters

3810 Cass Ct.

Rockford, IL  61114

815-519-6188

Wintersmm@aol.com

 www.magicmikewinters.com

Associate-Blue.png

National Pedal

Pullers & Racers

Troy Zahner

13336 Kern Rd

Mishawaka, IN 46544

574-633-4873

teaz@Fourway.net

 

beard.png

Bear Hollow

Wood Carvers

Cindy or Jason Emmons

469 S. Maple St. / STE 104

French Lick, IN 47432

812-499-7226

cindy@bearhollowwoodcarvers.com

  bearhollowwoodcarvers.com

cin_circus.png

Cincinnati

Circus Company

Ali Weibel

6433 Wiehe Road

Cincinnati, OH 45237

513-921-5454

info@cincinnaticircus.com

 www.cincinnaticircus.com

jason-k.png

Stilt Walking, Juggling,

& Big Bubble

Jason Kollum

7138 W Greenleaf St

Niles, IL 60714

847-212-4493

jdkollum@yahoo.com

 www.jasonvarietyshow.com

micro.png

Micro Wrestling

Federation

Jack Darrell Hillegass

10246 Paradise Blvd

Treasure Island, FL 33706

513-519-3287

jackdarrell@microwrestling.com

www.microwrestling.com

balaster.png

TA-Da

Enterprises

Danny Upchurch

2607 Norwich St

Fitchburg WI 53711

608-225-1230

tadarobots@tds.net

www.tadarobots.com 

big_b.png

Bohm's Family Entertainment

Bob Bohm

4026 Southwood Dr

Racine WI 53403

888-764-2982

Bohmagic@aol.com

 

dialed.png

Dialed

Action Sports

-

PO Box 595

Pittstown NJ 08867

814-280-0299 www.dialedactionsportsteam.com booking@dialedactionsportsteam.com

Associate-Blue.png

Little Egypt

Shows

Tracey Mofield

810 E. Gregory Ave.

Marion, IL 62959

618-997-4584

littleegyptshows@yahoo.com

 

mm.png

Magical Entertainment Magic Matt

Matthew Scherer

664 Sample St

Marseilles, Il 61341

630-244-0979

SchererM@AOL.com

 www.Mattthemagician.com

Associate-Blue.png

Buttons

the Clown

Newton A. Lundquist

208 Railroad

LaMoille, IL  61330

815-638-2745

newtlundquist@gmail.com

full-thro.png

Full Throttle

Monster Trucks

J.R. Rouse

1026 N Maple St

Rushville, IN 46173

765-238-8012

info@fullthrottlemt.com

 www.fullthrottlemt.com

lumberjack.png

Lumberjack

Enterprises

Jamie Fischer

10781 N 75th St.

Stillwater, MN 56082

651-269-6606

Jamie@lumberjackenterprises.com

 www.lumberjackenterprises.com

nitro.png

Monster Truck

Nitro Tour

Mike Fonder

429 Monroe St

Oconto, WI 54153

920-819-2023

www.monstertrucktour.com

bookit@monstertrucktour.com

SOUND AND LIGHT SYSTEMS

Associate-Green.png

Tower Sound

& Stage Rental

Jeff Suess

891 S Farwell Bridge Rd

Ridott, IL 61067

815-789-3122

info@towersound.com

www.towersound.com

TRACTOR AND TRUCK PULLS

Associate-Blue.png

Bromance

Motor Sports LLC

Bradley Clemmons

821 CR 900 N

Champaign, IL 61822

217-369-8930

bromance.motorsports@gmail.com

Associate-Blue.png

Illinois Stock

Pullers Association

Dennis Cook

2315 CR 925 E. Rd.

Rinard, IL 62878

618-673-2243

 oliverdude@wabash.net

www.ILSPA.net

Associate-Blue.png

Illiana

Pullers Assoc.

Brian Diskin

5539 E. 2400 N. Rd

Fithian, IL 61844

217-369-6563

 lmdiskin@aol.com

 www.IllianaPullers.com

itpa.png

Illinois Tractor